Home >> Event Category >> Workshop

Workshop

The Clarice Performing Arts Center, Faculty/Staff Lounge
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Award-winning slam poet and social justice activist Theo Wilson will be hosting a poetry and creative writing workshop.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Please join us to workshop pre-circulated fellowship drafts and gain valuable feedback from your peers.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Join us for an information session on some of the most relevant and prestigious fellowship opportunities.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Join representatives of NEH and MH for a public talk and opportunity for 1:1 meetings with program officers.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

An ARHU-specific information session for anyone new to RASA/CAPAA or who would like to understand better the review process and criteria.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Information Session for NEH Summer Stipend applicants.

0301 Hornbake Library, MITH Conference Room
Thursday, April 06, 2017 - 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Join this narrative of how blackness shapes the experiences of space and place across time.

Tawes Hall 0330
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Reflect on how scholars use newly acquired approaches to cultivate and refine their empirical orientation.

Smithsonian National Museum of African American History and Culture
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Theorizing “The Archive” explores one of the fundamental tools of black digital scholarship.

0301 Hornbake Library
Thursday, May 04, 2017 - 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Representing Movement introduces GIS that support simulations of travel, movement, and migration.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Workshop