Home >> Event Category >> Workshop

Workshop

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Join us for a workshop focused on grant preparation and grant writing basics, including ARHU and campus routing procedures.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Join us for a workshop focused on grant preparation and grant writing basics, including ARHU and campus routing procedures.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall, Merrill Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

ARHU Graduate Student Grant Workshop

Benjamin Banneker Room, Stamp
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

As a part of Sex Week, please join us for an artist's workshop about consent and changing rape culture.

Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00 PM to Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 4:00 PM

Come to a panel discussion with Nancy Beadall and David Alan Harris on youth and violence, as well as a free workshop.

0301 Hornbake Library North
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

A MITH Digital Humanities Incubator Roundtable Discussion of our ongoing work with event-based social media data and network analysis.

Dekelboum Concert Hall
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Where do your narratives come from? Are they important to the success of your creative projects? Find out in this workshop at Dekelboum Concert Hall.

Room 1100, Cambridge Community Center
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:00 PM to Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:15 PM

Explore what exactly "Design Thinking" is, and its implications on intuitive and creative problem solving to generate innovative ways of addressing human centered needs.

1102J Francis Scott Key
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

The Office of International Affairs and ARHU are co-sponsoring an information session on the Fulbright Scholars program for ARHU faculty.

1102J Francis Scott Key
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

With several fellowship deadlines in May (NEH) and in very early fall (NEH Summer Stipend, ACLS, Guggenheim), we are hosting a 2-part Fellowship Workshop Series this spring.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Workshop