Home >> Event Category >> Workshop

Workshop

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall, Merrill Room
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Grant Writing Basics for ARHU Graduate Students, Led by Cara Kennedy, ARHU Research Development Specialist

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

An opportunity to learn to develop budgets for grant proposals and to work through an example using a pre-populated budget template.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

An opportunity to learn to develop budgets for grant proposals and to work through an example using a pre-populated budget template.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Join us for a workshop focused on grant preparation and grant writing basics, including ARHU and campus routing procedures.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Monday, October 12, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Join us for a workshop focused on grant preparation and grant writing basics, including ARHU and campus routing procedures.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall, Merrill Room
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

ARHU Graduate Student Grant Workshop

Benjamin Banneker Room, Stamp
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

As a part of Sex Week, please join us for an artist's workshop about consent and changing rape culture.

Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00 PM to Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 4:00 PM

Come to a panel discussion with Nancy Beadall and David Alan Harris on youth and violence, as well as a free workshop.

0301 Hornbake Library North
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

A MITH Digital Humanities Incubator Roundtable Discussion of our ongoing work with event-based social media data and network analysis.

Dekelboum Concert Hall
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Where do your narratives come from? Are they important to the success of your creative projects? Find out in this workshop at Dekelboum Concert Hall.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Workshop