Home >> Event Category >> Workshop

Workshop

1102J Francis Scott Key
Thursday, September 08, 2016 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Information Session for NEH Summer Stipend Applicants

David C. Driskell Center (Cole Field House)
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Half-day meeting for scholars to learn about the vast range of research materials available to them at UMD for the study of the African American experience.

TLF 2110
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Presentation Preparation for theBaltimore Forum: Research and The City

Creative Alliance 3134 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Community Conversation: 12:30 p.m.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Two-Part Fellowships Workshop for ARHU Faculty

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Two-part Fellowship Workshop Series for ARHU Faculty

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Join us for grant writing basics for ARHU graduate students led by Cara Kennedy, ARHU research development specialist.

2120 Francis Scott Key Hall, Merrill Room
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Grant Writing Basics for ARHU Graduate Students, Led by Cara Kennedy, ARHU Research Development Specialist

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

An opportunity to learn to develop budgets for grant proposals and to work through an example using a pre-populated budget template.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

An opportunity to learn to develop budgets for grant proposals and to work through an example using a pre-populated budget template.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Workshop