Home >> Event Category >> Research and Scholarly Work

Research and Scholarly Work

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Please join us to workshop pre-circulated fellowship drafts and gain valuable feedback from your peers.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Join us for an information session on some of the most relevant and prestigious fellowship opportunities.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Join us for a workshop on the basics of preparing grant budgets.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Join us for a workshop on the basics of preparing grant budgets.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Join representatives of NEH and MH for a public talk and opportunity for 1:1 meetings with program officers.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Join us for a workshop focused on grant preparation and grant writing basics, including ARHU and campus routing procedures.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Join us for a workshop focused on grant preparation and grant writing basics, including ARHU and campus routing procedures.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

An ARHU-specific information session for anyone new to RASA/CAPAA or who would like to understand better the review process and criteria.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Information Session for NEH Summer Stipend Applicants

McKeldin 6137 Special Events Room
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Join us for a campus-wide initiative to learn more about scholarship at UMD focused on the African-American Experience.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Research and Scholarly Work