Home >> Event Category >> Research and Scholarly Work

Research and Scholarly Work

Francis Scott Key Hall, Room 2120 (History Conference Room)
Thursday, April 05, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

 

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Please join us to workshop pre-circulated fellowship drafts and gain valuable feedback from your peers.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Join us for an information session on some of the most relevant and prestigious fellowship opportunities.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Join representatives of NEH and MH for a public talk and opportunity for 1:1 meetings with program officers.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

An ARHU-specific information session for anyone new to RASA/CAPAA or who would like to understand better the review process and criteria.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Thursday, September 07, 2017 - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Information Session for NEH Summer Stipend applicants.

McKeldin 6137 Special Events Room
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Join us for a campus-wide initiative to learn more about scholarship at UMD focused on the African-American Experience.

Stamp Student Union, University of Maryland
Thursday, October 06, 2016 - 8:00 AM to Friday, October 07, 2016 - 6:30 PM

This conference explores the systematic criminalization of migration in many western liberal democracies.

2242H, School of Public Health (Dean's Conference Room)
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Please join us for a public talk and 1:1 meetings with Dr. William Riley, NIH Director of OBSSR.

1102J Francis Scott Key Hall
Thursday, April 06, 2017 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Please join us to workshop pre-circulated fellowship drafts and gain valuable feedback from your peers.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Research and Scholarly Work